Time out

Sorry for falling of the earth! Well, actually I fell into the thesis black hole. I have been working like a crazy person and I have decided that I need to make some choices. Unfortunately, that means that I will not be writing on a regular basis anymore, well, not writing for fun that is. At this moment in time I cannot enjoy this blog like I want to and it starts to feel like a chore to keep it up. And the last thing I need is another chore. So here is the plan:

I will finish my thesis first. Blogposts will be infrequent to nonexisting. After this, I hope to pick it up again and I will be back though I am not sure how I will continue the blog then. Probably something like it has been all along: a place to write about stuff that keep me occupied.

I say farewell for now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

