Itchy feeling

Good evening!

Just a quick note from me. I have been feeling like this all week:

source

I quit my allergy medication, not the treatment ones, but the symptom killers because I figured hay fever season should be over by now. And I think I am detoxing or something. I have been feeling itchy all over, sneezing, runny nose etc. It is getting a little better now so if it goes away in a few days it proves that it was actually detoxing even though my doctor says it can’t be.

Anyway, just wanted to let you know what I was up to. I leave you with a picture I found while I was searching for the picture above. It gave me a giant headache right away:

source

I am off to lay on the couch and finish my 20th cup of tea of the day while watching a movie. Sleep well!

This entry was posted in sick. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

